The Hour of Gann Begins

June was certainly a big month for me, with three giveaways and blogging five days a week. Not sure I’ll ever do that again, but it was fun while it lasted.

Congratulations to Mary, my winner for the Sizzling Summer Reads Giveaway! Mary won a copy of The Last Hour of Gann, which means as soon as it becomes available (actually, probably a few days before it becomes available), Mary will receive a free ecopy of that book.

So now I have decided that July will be The Last Hour of Gann Month. Beginning Wednesday, with Hump Day Hook, and continuing on through every Sneak Peek Sunday and WeWriWa, I will be delivering snippets from the first chapter of Gann, each one post picking up exactly where the previous one leaves off, right up until the book goes live. So depending on how long it takes me to finish these edits, you could get quite a hefty sneak peek! And since my last giveaway was such a hit (more than one hundred entries! Wow!), I thought I’d keep it up. From now until July 31st, I will taking names for another drawing. The winner will receive a free Kindle copy (I’m supposed to be on Nook and Smashwords soon, I’m told, but I can’t guarantee it’ll happen before Gann comes out) of The Last Hour of Gann. All you have to do is leave a comment on any post I make in the month of July, but as before, because all my books contain graphic violence and strong sexual content and I realize not everyone is into that, if you want to win the book, YOU MUST TELL ME you want to enter.

Good luck to all of you and it’s back to work for me!

10 responses to “The Hour of Gann Begins

  1. Yippee – more chances to win. Although, I’d pay for it anyways. 🙂 Lucky Mary. Enter me, enter me, enter me. Thanks.

  2. Congratulations to Mary! I am sorry I didn’t win but am excited to get more sneaky-peeks into the Last Hour of Gann. Please give me an entry.

Leave a Reply

